Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

This section has been set up for the various elected officials to include:  Auditor, Clerk of Court, Probate Judge, Sheriff, Solicitor, and Treasurer.  Please click on each individuals page for information regarding their offices.

 Auditor                 Benjy Rogers                  479-5608

Clerk of Court        William B. Funderburk     479-5613

Probate Judge        Judge Mark Heath            479-5610

Sheriff                   Fred Knight                    479-5605

Solicitor                 William "Will" Rogers        479-6516

Treasurer               Delorice Barrington         479-5603