Skip Navigation

 

Interim Administrator - Jim Haynes    P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC  479-5600 ext 12  mcadministrator@marlborocounty.sc.gov

Accounts Payable   Tonya Jackson   P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC  479-5600 ext 16  T.Jackson@marlborocounty.sc.gov

Accounting   Kaye Liner   P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC 479-5600 ext 15   K.Liner@marlborocounty.sc.gov

Addressing  Shane Sligh    479-5636  S.Sligh@marlborocounty.sc.gov

Auditor   Benjy Rogers   P.O. Box 468, Bennettsville, SC   479-5608  mcauditor@bellsouth.net

Attorney-County   Harry Easterling, Jr.   P.O. Drawer 611, Bennettsville, SC   454-1711  H.Easterling@marlborocounty.sc.gov

Building Codes/Addressing/Mobile Home Permits  P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC   479-5602 ext 10 (Janilla Williams)  mcbuildingcodes@marlborocountysc.com , Brad Leviner 479-5602 ext 13  mc.codes@marlborocounty.sc.gov or bleviner@marlborocountysc.com.  

Building Maintenance   D. T. Turner P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC     479-5600 ext 27 

Clerk to Council    Patricia Bundy     P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC  479-5600 ext 10    mc.councilclerk@marlborocounty.sc.gov  

Clerk of Court Office   William Funderburk   P.O. Drawer 996, Bennettsville, SC   479-5613  marlborococ@bellsouth.net

 Coroner - County   Tim Brown   P.O. Box 1231, Bennettsville, SC 29512   454-9393   tepb@bellsouth.net

Delinquent Tax Office   Shirley Dunsford  P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC   479-5602 ext 11   sdunsford@marlborocountysc.com

Detention Center - Earl Hood, Warden   253 Throop Street, Bennettsville, SC   479-5628   apolson@mcsodf.org (Ann Polson) and ehood@mcsodf.org (Earl Hood)

E911   Roy Allison   P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC   479-5642   rallison@marlborocountygov.com

Election Commission  P.O. Box 502, Bennettsville, SC 29512  479-5612   Contact Information:  Phyllis Hagan   phyllishagan@aol.com

Emergency Preparednes Roy Allison  P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville SC 479-5636 rallison@marlborocountygov.com  

Economic Development   Ron King, Executive Director/JoAnne Jones, Administrative Assistant   P.O. Box 653, Bennettsville, SC   479-5626   R.King@marlborocounty.sc.gov or J.Jones@marlborocounty.sc.gov 

Environmental Control   Lewis Cooper   P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC   479-5602 ext 14 lcooper@marlborocountysc.com

Finance Director  Ainsley Moore  P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC   479-5600 ext 14   A.Moore@marlborocounty.sc.gov     

Finance Director (Assisting)    Tommy Carabo   P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville   T.Carabo@marlborocounty.sc.gov

Fire Coordinator   Keith Hughes P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC   479-5600 ext 20  K.Hughes@marlborocounty.sc.gov Office Hours Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday 9 a.m. - 12:30.  Voice mail available for off hours, please leave message and Mr. Hughes will return your call.   

Grants/Accounting - Susan Rivers  P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC 479-5600 ext 30  S.Rivers@marlborocounty.sc.gov

Human Resources/Personnel/Insurance Benefits/Risk Management   Grover McQueen   P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC  479-5600 ext 11  G.McQueen@marlborocounty.sc.gov

Library   Virginia McCraw 203 Fayetteville Avenue, Bennettsville, SC   479-5630   marlbcolibrary@yahoo.com   

Magistrate   Ronald McDonald, Chief Magistrate   P.O. Box 418, Bennettsville, SC   479-5620   bommarlety@bellsouth.net

Museum   Susan Cloer   P.O. Box 178, Bennettsville, SC   479-5624   marlborough@mecsc.net

Payroll/Human Resource Clerk Judy McQueen  P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC   479-5600 ext 18  J.McQueen@marlborocounty.sc.gov

Probate Judge Office   Mark Heath   P.O. Box 455, Bennettsville, SC   479-5610   mcprobate@bellsouth.net

Public Defender   Michael Stephens, Chief Circuit Defender P.O. Box 29, Dillon, SC  29536 479-5571 (phone) 877-*225-2922 (Toll Free) 800*670-6375 (Fax) circuit4pdlane@att.net

Public Works  Sidney Wallace   P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC   479-1651   swallace@marlborocountysc.com

Purchasing   Tonya Jackson   P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC   479-5600 ext 16   T.Jackson@marlborocounty.sc.gov

Recreation Department   Gary Harrington, Director/Greg Leviner, Athletic Director/Thomas Stevens Administrative Assistant  P.O. Box 364, Bennettsville, SC   479- 5632  ext 11 (Gary Harrington) gharrington@marlborocountysc.com  and  ext 10 (Thomas Stevens) tstevens@marlborocountysc.com and Greg Leviner ext 12

Road Signs/Fire Marshall   Dwayne byers  P.O. Box 419 Bennettsville, SC 29512    479-5602 ext 20

Sheriff's Office   Fred Knight, Sheriff   P.O. Box 577, Bennettsville, SC   479-5605   mcsoadmin@bellsouth.net

Solicitor's Office   William B. Rogers, Jr., Fourth Circuit Solicitor   110 Liberty Street, Bennettsville, SC   479-6516 jowood@solicitor4.com   Jessica McLean  jessicam@solicitor4.com    Will Rogers  willrogers@solicitor4.com

Tax Assessor   Jeff Dudley   P.O. Box 62, Bennettsville, SC   479-5602 ext 12 jdudley@marlborocountysc.com; ext 15 (Lisa Hood - mapping) lhood@marlborocountysc.com ; ext 17  (Cindy Deaver - Transfer Clerk) cdeaver@marlborocountysc.com ; ext 16 (Patty English - Permits Clerk) penglsih@marlborocountysc.com ; ext 19 (Annie Ruth Caulder - Valuation of Mobile Homes) arcaulder@marlborocountysc.com ; and Field Appraisers - ext 21  Jeronda Harrington jharrington@marlborocountysc.com ; ext 22  Ken McLain;   ext 23 Nikki Peele  npeele@marlborocountysc.com 

Treasurer   Delorice Barrington   P.O. Box 505, Bennettsville, SC   479-5603   mctreasurer@bellsouth.net

Veteran's Affairs   D. J. Fox P.O. Box 401, Bennettsville, SC   479-5622   vetaffairs@bellsouth.net

Voter's Registration   Lori Moses/Christy Hagan   P.O. Box 502, Bennettsville, SC   479-5612  Voters please send requests to mcvr35Lmoses@gmail.com (Lori Davis).   For Christy Hagan  mcvr35chagan@g.mail.com

Zoning Issues (Planning & Zoning Department)  Brad Leviner P.O. Box 419, Bennettsville, SC  479-5602 ext 13 mc.codes@marlborocounty.sc.gov